Audrey's Plantmania

An Annapolis gardener sharing her bounty at bargain prices

Spring is here! March 21, 2011

I’m an Annapolis Gardener with lots of plants to share. Are you a beginner? Yard choked with weeds? Don’t worry. In addition to selling plants, I love talking about gardening, and I’d be happy to share my expertise and get you started. We all were beginners once, and almost all of the plants here require little care, so don’t worry!

Come visit my garden and take home an armload of plants.  Most plants here are $2 or $3 for a small pot, $4 or $5 for large pots, $6 for shrubs.  (Cash only please.)

I plan to keep adding plants as things come up this spring.  I’ve also started seeds for various annuals and perennials that I will sell here.  Keep checking back for the latest.

Gardening has enriched my life so much, and I hope it brings joy to yours as well!

 

Leave a Reply

